Welcome to the official website of NINGBO ZHENHAI TIANDI HYDRAULIC CO., LTD.!

Telephone

0574-86301550

Product

Contact us

Contact:Cao jingshan

Phone:13586888865

Tel:0574-86301550

E-mail:cjs@nb-entiandi.com

No. 6007, zhenpu road, xiepu town, zhenhai district, Ningbo

Rotary valve of excavator

Your current location: Home >> Products >> Hydraulic valve

Rotary valve of excavator

  • Taxonomy:Hydraulic valve

  • Click times:
  • Date of release:2019/11/05
  • Specifications:
  • Type:
  • inquiry
  • introduce

挖机回转阀

Where is the difference between one-way throttle and ordinary throttle

One-way throttle valve and one-way valve synthesis, and the ordinary throttle valve is only in the throttle valve, both in the structure, function are different, the following small make up will introduce the one-way throttle valve and ordinary throttle difference where.

Structurally, there seems to be no difference between an ordinary throttle valve entering P1 and a one-way throttle valve entering P2 by applying pressure to the right end of the spool to allow the spool to move directly into P1.The difference is not the degree of hardness of the spring is different, one-way throttle is soft spring, ordinary throttle is hard spring.

Function one-way throttle valve and ordinary throttle difference

Car lift engine power unit one-way throttle valve and throttle valve difference in the role of one-way valve.Ordinary throttle valve can flow into P2 port through the triangular groove (throttle port) on the valve core when oil enters P1 port, while oil entering from P2 port can directly flow into P1 port by applying pressure on the right end face of the valve core so that the valve core moves.One-way throttle valve has the existence of one-way valve, when the oil from P2 into P1 port, due to the resistance of the throttle valve, the oil directly through the one-way valve (very few through the throttle valve) flow back to P1 port, at this time the throttle valve has no effect, this is the basic difference between the two!Can also be understood as the ordinary one-way valve two-way throttle speed regulation role, and one-way throttle only a one-way speed regulation role.

Solenoid valve, as an actuator of automatic instrument, has been used more and more in recent years.This paper analyzes the main characteristics of solenoid valve, summarizes the development trend of mature technology in China from the perspective of application, investigates the direction of simplification, intellectualization, generalization and specialization, and briefly discusses the social factors that affect the development of solenoid valve technology.

One, the main characteristics of solenoid valve

(1) external leakage is blocked, internal leakage is easy to control and safe to use.Internal and external leakage is the element that endangers safety.Other automatic valves usually extend the stem and control the rotation or movement of the valve core by electric, pneumatic or hydraulic actuators.This is to solve the long-term action of the stem seal leakage problem;The solenoid valve is the only electromagnetic force to seal the core in the magnetic sleeve, there is no dynamic seal, so the leakage is easy to plug.Electric valve torque control is not easy, easy to produce internal leakage, even broken stem head;Solenoid valve structure is easy to control internal leakage, until reduced to zero.Therefore, the use of solenoid valve is particularly safe, especially suitable for corrosive, toxic or high and low temperature medium.

(2) the system is simple, it can connect to the computer, the price is low.The solenoid valve itself is simple in structure and low in price, and is easier to install and maintain than other types of actuators such as regulator valves.What's more, the autonomous control system is much simpler and cheaper.Because solenoid valve is switch signal control, and industrial control computer connection is very convenient.In today's computer popularity, the price of a substantial decline in the era, solenoid valve advantage is more obvious.

(3) action express, small power, lightweight appearance.Solenoid valve response time can be as short as a few milliseconds, even the pilot solenoid valve can be controlled in tens of milliseconds.Because of its own loop, it is more sensitive than other automatic control valves.Properly designed solenoid valve coil power consumption is very low, is an energy-saving product;Can also be achieved only trigger action, automatic maintenance valve position, usually no power consumption.Solenoid valve shape size is small, saving space, and light and beautiful.

(4) limited adjustment accuracy and applicable medium.Solenoid valve usually only switch two states, the valve core can only be in two limit position, can not be continuously adjusted, (trying to break a lot of new ideas, but are still in the trial stage) so the adjustment accuracy is limited.Solenoid valve on the media cleanliness has a higher requirement, including granular media can not apply, such as belongs to impurities must be filtered first.In addition, viscous media can not be applied, and specific products applicable to the medium viscosity range is relatively narrow.

(5) various models and wide USES.Although the hydraulic valve manufacturer solenoid valve has a congenital shortage, the advantages are still very prominent, so it is designed into a variety of products, to meet a variety of different needs, use is very wide.The progress of solenoid valve technology is also around how to overcome the inherent shortcomings, how to better play the inherent advantages and expand.


The address of this article:http://en.nbzh-tiandi.com/product/748.html

Key word:挖机回转阀厂家,挖机回转阀直销,挖机回转阀价格

Recently browse:

Related products:

Related news:

Contact information:

Contact:Cao jingshan

Phone:13586888865

Tel:0574-86301550

E-mail:cjs@nb-entiandi.com

Address:No. 6007, zhenpu road, xiepu town, zhenhai district, Ningbo


Quick link:

叉车动力单元

  • Service
  • Phone
    18270919270
  • Message
  • Website
  • Online Service
    Please leave a message for us
    Please input the message here, and we will contact you as soon as possible.
    name
    Contacts
    Telephone
    Telephone
    mailbox
    mailbox
    address
    address

您好!欢迎来到宁波镇海天地液压有限公司官方网站!

全国免费咨询热线

0574-86301550

液压动力单元

产品分类

联系我们

宁波镇海天地液压有限公司

联系人:曹敬山   手机:13586888865

        林福明  手机:13906696281

电话:0574-86301550

邮箱: cjs@nb-tiandi.com

网址 :   www.nbzh-tiandi.com

地址:宁波市镇海区蟹浦镇镇浦路6007号

挖机回转阀

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 产品中心 >> 液压阀

挖机回转阀

  • 所属分类:液压阀

  • 点击次数:
  • 发布日期:2019/06/15
  • 在线询价
  • 详细介绍

挖机回转阀

网络优化资料

  单向节流阀和普通节流阀区别在哪里

  单向节流阀在节流阀和单向阀的合成,而普通的节流阀则仅仅在节流阀,两者在结构上、功能上都有着差异,下面小编将为大家介绍单向节流阀和普通节流阀区别在哪里。

  从结构上看好像没有差别,普通节流阀当油液从P1口进入时可通过阀芯上的三角槽(节流口)流入P2口,而当油液从P2口进入时可通过向阀芯右端面施加压力,让阀芯移动,直接流入P1口,单向节流阀也是如此。区别是不是弹簧的软硬程度不同,单向节流阀是软弹簧,普通节流阀是硬弹簧。

  功能上单向节流阀和普通节流阀区别

  汽车升举机动力单元单向阀节流阀与节流阀的区别就在单向阀的作用。普通节流阀当油液从P1口进入时可通过阀芯上的三角槽(节流口)流入P2口,而当油液从P2口进入时可通过向阀芯右端面施加压力,让阀芯移动,直接流入P1口。而单向节流阀有有单向阀的存在,当油液从P2口进入P1口,由于节流阀的阻力作用,油液直接通过单向阀(极少部分通过节流阀)流回P1口,这时候节流阀的就不起什么作用了,这是二者的基本区别!也可以理解为普通单向阀其双向节流调速作用,而单向节流阀只其一个单向的调速作用。

  电磁阀作为自动化仪表的一种执行器,近年来用量急剧上升。本文分析了电磁阀的主要特点,并侧重应用的角度对国内成熟技术的发展动态作简要综述,分别在精简化、智能化、通用化、专用化方向作了考察,并略对影响电磁阀技术发展的社会因素作点探讨。

  一、电磁阀的主要特点

  (1)外漏堵绝,内漏易控,使用安全。内外泄漏是危及安全的要素。其它自控阀通常将阀杆伸出,由电动、气动、液动执行机构控制阀芯的转动或移动。这都要解决长期动作阀杆动密封的外泄漏难题;唯有电磁阀是用电磁力作用于密封在隔磁套管内的铁芯完成,不存在动密封,所以外漏易堵绝。电动阀力矩控制不易,容易产生内漏,甚至拉断阀杆头部;电磁阀的结构型式容易控制内泄漏,直至降为零。所以,电磁阀使用特别安全,尤其适用于腐蚀性、有毒或高低温的介质。

  (2)系统简单,便接电脑,价格低廉。电磁阀本身结构简单,价格也低,比起调节阀等其它种类执行器易于安装维护。更显著的是所组成的自控系统简单得多,价格要低得多。由于电磁阀是开关信号控制,与工控计算机连接十分方便。在当今电脑普及,价格大幅下降的时代,电磁阀的优势就更加明显。

  (3)动作快递,功率微小,外形轻巧。电磁阀响应时间可以短至几个毫秒,即使是先导式电磁阀也可以控制在几十毫秒内。由于自成回路,比之其它自控阀反应更灵敏。设计得当的电磁阀线圈功率消耗很低,属节能产品;还可做到只需触发动作,自动保持阀位,平时一点也不耗电。电磁阀外形尺寸小,既节省空间,又轻巧美观。

  (4)调节精度受限,适用介质受限。电磁阀通常只有开关两种状态,阀芯只能处于两个极限位置,不能连续调节,(力图突破的新构思不少,但还都处于试验试用阶段)所以调节精度还受到一定限制。电磁阀对介质洁净度有较高要求,含颗粒状的介质不能适用,如属杂质须先滤去。另外,粘稠状介质不能适用,而且,特定的产品适用的介质粘度范围相对较窄。

  (5)型号多样,用途广泛。液压阀生产厂家电磁阀虽有先天不足,优点仍十分突出,所以就设计成多种多样的产品,满足各种不同的需求,用途极为广泛。电磁阀技术的进步也都是围绕着如何克服先天不足,如何更好地发挥固有优势而展开。


本文网址:http://www.nbzh-tiandi.com/product/748.html

关键词:挖机回转阀厂家,挖机回转阀直销,挖机回转阀价格

最近浏览:

相关产品:

相关新闻:

联系方式:

联系人:曹敬山 13586888865   

总经理:林福明 13906696281

电话:0574-86301550    传真:0574-86301629

邮箱:cjs@nb-tiandi.com   77398661@qq.com

宁波市镇海区蟹浦镇镇浦路6007号

叉车动力单元

  • 在线客服
  • 联系电话
    13906696281
  • 在线留言
  • 手机网站
  • 在线咨询
    欢迎给我们留言
    请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
    姓名
    联系人
    电话
    座机/手机号码
    邮箱
    邮箱
    地址
    地址