Welcome to the official website of NINGBO ZHENHAI TIANDI HYDRAULIC CO., LTD.!

Telephone

0574-86301550

Product

Contact us

Contact:Cao jingshan

Phone:13586888865

Tel:0574-86301550

E-mail:cjs@nb-entiandi.com

No. 6007, zhenpu road, xiepu town, zhenhai district, Ningbo

Hydraulic valve block design

Your current location: Home >> Products >> Hydraulic valve

Hydraulic valve block design

  • Taxonomy:Hydraulic valve

  • Click times:
  • Date of release:2019/11/05
  • Specifications:
  • Type:
  • inquiry
  • introduce

液压阀块设计

Although the hydraulic system works in a similar way, the technology is different due to the poor downhole working environment.If workers do not operate according to certain regulations, the hydraulic system will not work normally.When the hydraulic power unit system of the covered car fails, there will be different noises, which can be analyzed and repaired according to the sound.

When there is noise from the hydraulic power unit of the capping car, observe whether there is air suction phenomenon. This is due to the mixture of oil and air, which generates air cavitation in the high-pressure part of the machine and the pressure propagation, resulting in a large amount of oil discharge and forming bubbles.

When the noise of the hydraulic power unit of the capping car is cool and large, the above problems should be solved first.Secondly, observe whether the internal composition of the hydraulic pump of the hydraulic power unit of the capping car is good or not, and whether there is any collision with surrounding parts, wear and other conditions, and timely replace.

When the motor and the hydraulic pump are in good condition, observe the surface of the hydraulic pump distribution plate is the accumulation of wear or dust stains, if the situation, timely treatment, it will affect the normal operation speed of the machine, increase the machine energy consumption.

If the operator can safely and carefully use the hydraulic power unit of the covered car, timely noise treatment, can greatly improve the service life of the device.

Hydraulic power unit of lifting platform

Micro hydraulic power unit is a kind of micro hydraulic power pump station which USES insert valve block to connect motor, pump, valve and oil tank together.Compared with the hydraulic station of the same specification, it has the characteristics of compact size, compact structure, light weight, low cost, simple operation and convenient maintenance.This product features complete functions, low noise, smooth operation, high efficiency, no external leakage, reliable work, beautiful appearance, long service life.Due to the large production volume, so not only high quality, but also low price.As a small hydraulic cylinder, hydraulic motor power source is very suitable, widely used in engineering machinery, automobile, agricultural machinery, machine tools, medical, health and environmental protection, hydraulic machinery, lifting platform, automation and other industries.Voltage specifications have DC12V/DC24V/DC48V/DC72V /. AC110V AC220V/AC380V, etc.This series of products can be used for hydraulic power unit of leather machinery, hydraulic power unit of cable machinery, hydraulic power unit of forklift truck, etc.The company can design functions according to customers' requirements.

Drawing of lifting platform power unit

This hydraulic power unit is designed for medium and small lifting platform, which is integrated by high gear oil pump, ac motor, multi-purpose integrated block, hydraulic valve, oil tank and other parts.The descent of the lifting platform is controlled by the electromagnetic unloading valve, and the descent speed is controlled by the built-in balance valve.

How does the water tank of dump truck cover car leak

If there is no leakage agent to carry, the individual heat pipe slightly leakage, can be temporarily used to put loose tobacco into the water tank, the use of water circulation pressure, make tobacco plug in the leakage of heat pipe, temporary use.Leakage of radiator heat pipe is more serious, the leakage of the heat pipe can be cut off from the leaking place, with coated with soap cotton ball is cut off the heat pipe, and then with pliers to be cut off the heat pipe head clamp flat and then rolled edge can be tight to stop the leakage.If the rubber tube joint is leaking, the rubber tube joint clip can be wrapped in the rubber tube joint with a screwdriver for the production of power unit with two dumper capping and then tightened with pliers.If the rubber pipe damage, can be used to cover the broken place tightly with the power unit design, temporary use.

Dump truck cap installation guide hydraulic tubing

(5) the suction pipe shall not leak, and the quotation of the power unit used in the cap of the dump truck shall not be too high in resistance, in case of cavitation caused by difficult air intake or oil absorption.

(6) the return tubing mouth should be extended below the oil level of the oil tank to prevent spatter and bubble.The return pipe of the overflow valve cannot be directly connected with the inlet of the pump. It must pass through the oil tank, otherwise the oil temperature will be too high.

(7) all the pipeline installation procedures shall be divided into two parts to carry out the power unit for the extension of the dump truck. First, test assembly shall be carried out, and the pipe joints and flanges shall be spot-welded to the appropriate positions. When all the pipelines pass the trial installation, they shall be removed for pickling before formal installation.


The address of this article:http://en.nbzh-tiandi.com/product/750.html

Key word:液压阀价格,液压阀组直销,液压阀厂

Recently browse:

Contact information:

Contact:Cao jingshan

Phone:13586888865

Tel:0574-86301550

E-mail:cjs@nb-entiandi.com

Address:No. 6007, zhenpu road, xiepu town, zhenhai district, Ningbo


Quick link:

叉车动力单元

  • Service
  • Phone
    18270919270
  • Message
  • Website
  • Online Service
    Please leave a message for us
    Please input the message here, and we will contact you as soon as possible.
    name
    Contacts
    Telephone
    Telephone
    mailbox
    mailbox
    address
    address

您好!欢迎来到宁波镇海天地液压有限公司官方网站!

全国免费咨询热线

0574-86301550

液压动力单元

产品分类

联系我们

宁波镇海天地液压有限公司

联系人:曹敬山   手机:13586888865

        林福明  手机:13906696281

电话:0574-86301550

邮箱: cjs@nb-tiandi.com

网址 :   www.nbzh-tiandi.com

地址:宁波市镇海区蟹浦镇镇浦路6007号

液压阀块设计

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 产品中心 >> 液压阀

液压阀块设计

  • 所属分类:液压阀

  • 点击次数:
  • 发布日期:2019/06/09
  • 在线询价
  • 详细介绍

液压阀块设计

网络优化资料

  尽管液压系统工作原理相似,但由于井下工作环境较差,技术方式不同。工人在使用加加盖车动力单元时,如果不按照一定规定操作,会造液压系统无法正常工作。在加盖车液压动力单元系统出现故障时,会有不同的噪音,可根据声音分析问题并对其进行维修。

  当加盖车液压动力单元打马达出现噪声时:观察是否有吸空现象,这是由于油液与空气混合,在机器高压部分产生了气穴,加上压力传播,造成了油液大量排出形成气泡。

  当加盖车液压动力单元出现噪声阴凉比较大时,首先处理是否存在上述问题。其次观察加盖车液压动力单元液压泵内部的原件组合是否良好,有没有和周围零件发生碰擦,磨损等情况,及时进行更换。

  当马达和液压泵都完好的情况下,观察液压泵配流盘的表面是佛有磨损或者灰尘污渍的堆积,如果该情况,及时进行处理,他会影响机器正常运行的速度,加大机器耗能。

  操作人员如能安全、细心的使用加盖车液压动力单元,及时进行噪音处理,能够大大提高器使用寿命。

  升降平台液压动力单元

  微型液压动力单元是一种用插装阀块把电机、泵、阀、油箱紧凑连接在一起的微型液压动力泵站。于同规格的液压站相比,具有体积小巧,结构紧凑,重量轻,造价低,使用操作简单,维护保养方便等特点。此产品功能齐全,噪音低,运行平稳,效率高,无外泄漏,工作可靠,外形美观,使用寿命长。由于生产批量大,因此不但质量高,而且价格低。作为小型液压缸,液压马达的动力源非常适合,广泛应用于工程机械,汽车,农机,机床,医疗,卫生环保,液压机具,升降平台,自动化等行业。电压规格有DC12V/DC24V/DC48V/DC72V/.AC110V/AC220V/AC380V等。本系列产品靠油泵启动上升,电磁止回阀实现下降,附加应急下降和下降调速功能,可用于皮革机械液压动力单元,电缆机械液压动力单元,叉车用液压动力单元等。公司可以根据客户的要求进行功能设计。

  升降台动力单元图纸

  此液压动力单元专为中、小型升降平台设计,由高齿轮油泵,交流电机,多用集成块,液压阀,油箱等零部件有机结合为一体。升降平台的下降由电磁卸荷阀控制,下降速度由内置平衡阀控制。

  自卸车加盖汽车水车箱漏水怎么办

  若无止漏剂携带时,对个别散热管轻微漏水,可临时用散烟丝放入水箱内,利用水循环压力,使烟丝堵塞在散热管的漏水处,暂时使用。 对水箱散热管漏水较严重的,可将漏水的散热管从漏水处剪断,用涂上肥皂的棉花团堵住被剪断散热管,而后用钳子把被剪断的散热管头部夹扁再卷边压紧即可制止 漏水。 橡胶管接头漏水,可及时用螺丝刀将橡皮管接头卡子在橡皮管接头缠二道 自卸车加盖用动力单元生产,而后用钳子拧紧。如橡皮管损坏,可用胶布把破裂之处包扎紧 自卸车加盖用动力单元设计,暂时使用。

  自卸车加盖安装指导液压油管

  (5)吸油管不得漏气,也不应阻力太大 自卸车加盖用动力单元报价,以防进气或吸油困难产生气蚀。

  (6)回油管口须伸到油箱油面以下,防止飞溅产生气泡。溢流阀的回油管不能直接和泵的入口连通,一定要通过油箱,否则油温将会过高。

  (7)全部管路安装程序分两次进行 自卸车加盖用动力单元,先进行试装配,将管接头及法兰点焊在合适位置上,当全部管路试装合格后,拆下来进行酸洗后再正式安装。


本文网址:http://www.nbzh-tiandi.com/product/750.html

关键词:液压阀价格,液压阀组直销,液压阀厂

上一篇:液压阀块
下一篇:宁波液压阀块设计

最近浏览:

联系方式:

联系人:曹敬山 13586888865   

总经理:林福明 13906696281

电话:0574-86301550    传真:0574-86301629

邮箱:cjs@nb-tiandi.com   77398661@qq.com

宁波市镇海区蟹浦镇镇浦路6007号

叉车动力单元

  • 在线客服
  • 联系电话
    13906696281
  • 在线留言
  • 手机网站
  • 在线咨询
    欢迎给我们留言
    请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
    姓名
    联系人
    电话
    座机/手机号码
    邮箱
    邮箱
    地址
    地址