Welcome to the official website of NINGBO ZHENHAI TIANDI HYDRAULIC CO., LTD.!

Telephone

0574-86301550

Product

Contact us

Contact:Cao jingshan

Phone:13586888865

Tel:0574-86301550

E-mail:cjs@nb-entiandi.com

No. 6007, zhenpu road, xiepu town, zhenhai district, Ningbo

Hydraulic valve factory

Your current location: Home >> Products >> Hydraulic valve

Hydraulic valve factory

  • Taxonomy:Hydraulic valve

  • Click times:
  • Date of release:2019/11/05
  • Specifications:
  • Type:
  • inquiry
  • introduce

液压阀厂

Hydraulic power unit is a micro - small integrated type of hydraulic station.It is composed of motor, oil pump, integrated valve block, external valve block, hydraulic valve and various hydraulic accessories (such as: accumulator).Compared with the conventional hydraulic system with the same principle, it has the advantages of compact structure, small volume, light weight, high efficiency, reliable performance, beautiful appearance, no leakage and low price.The micro hydraulic power unit produced by the company has been widely used in automotive engineering, auto protection equipment, machine tools, warehousing and logistics, medical equipment, construction machinery and production line control and other industries, is gradually more and more technical personnel know and use.

The micro hydraulic power unit is divided into upper hydraulic power unit, non-upper hydraulic power unit and cabinet hydraulic power unit.The hydraulic power unit can be divided into upper type, non - upper type and cabinet type.The layout of the pump set above the mailbox becomes an overhead type.The hydraulic power source arranged on the base or foundation is called non-mounted type.The structure that the pump combination mailbox is placed in the sealed cabinet is called the cabinet hydraulic power source.

Power unit purpose: lifting machine power unit, lifting platform power unit, motorcycle power unit, truck tail plate up and down, dump vehicle, explosion-proof motor power, ultra-high voltage power unit and other applications.Usage: manual power unit, electric power unit, hydraulic control power unit, etc.Small hydraulic station, integrated electronic control system.Wide range of application, especially in the vertical machining center supporting the need for a single loop control occasions.Clamping action: press down the clamping, oil will be discharged from port A of the hydraulic station, and oil will be returned from port b. after reaching the pressure set by the user, the pressure will be maintained.Release action: press release, oil will be discharged from port B of the hydraulic station, oil will be returned from port A, and the system will stop when the pressure set by the user is reached.Unloading action (optional) : press down to unload and all power will be lost.A, B oil port pressure leakage, motor stop;1, exquisite appearance, compact volume 2, energy-saving reached the set pressure, the hydraulic station automatically into the state of pressure, the motor stopped running.And the use of high-performance hydraulic control one-way valve, pressure holding effect is good.3, safe and reliable control mode flexible user can choose manual control or machine control online.

Introduction to properties and principles

The hydraulic power unit is a kind of miniature hydraulic power pump station which connects the motor, pump, valve and oil tank together with the inserted valve block.Compared with the hydraulic station of the same specification, it has the characteristics of compact size, compact structure, light weight, low cost, simple operation and convenient maintenance.This product features complete functions, low noise, smooth operation, high efficiency, no external leakage, reliable work, beautiful appearance, long service life.Due to the large production volume, so not only high quality, but also low price.As a small hydraulic cylinder, hydraulic motor power source is very suitable, widely used in engineering machinery, automobile, agricultural machinery, machine tools, medical, health and environmental protection, hydraulic machinery, lifting platform, automation and other industries.This series of products can be used for hydraulic power unit of leather machinery, hydraulic power unit of cable machinery, hydraulic power unit of forklift truck, etc.The company can design functions according to customers' requirements.


The address of this article:http://en.nbzh-tiandi.com/product/754.html

Key word:宁波液压阀,液压阀批发,液压阀直销

Recently browse:

Contact information:

Contact:Cao jingshan

Phone:13586888865

Tel:0574-86301550

E-mail:cjs@nb-entiandi.com

Address:No. 6007, zhenpu road, xiepu town, zhenhai district, Ningbo


Quick link:

叉车动力单元

  • Service
  • Phone
    18270919270
  • Message
  • Website
  • Online Service
    Please leave a message for us
    Please input the message here, and we will contact you as soon as possible.
    name
    Contacts
    Telephone
    Telephone
    mailbox
    mailbox
    address
    address

您好!欢迎来到宁波镇海天地液压有限公司官方网站!

全国免费咨询热线

0574-86301550

液压动力单元

产品分类

联系我们

宁波镇海天地液压有限公司

联系人:曹敬山   手机:13586888865

        林福明  手机:13906696281

电话:0574-86301550

邮箱: cjs@nb-tiandi.com

网址 :   www.nbzh-tiandi.com

地址:宁波市镇海区蟹浦镇镇浦路6007号

液压阀厂

您的当前位置: 首 页 >> 产品中心 >> 液压阀

液压阀厂

  • 所属分类:液压阀

  • 点击次数:
  • 发布日期:2019/06/09
  • 在线询价
  • 详细介绍

液压阀厂

网络优化资料

  液压动力单元是一种微小型集成式的液压站。它是由电机、油泵、集成阀块、外挂阀块、液压阀及各种液压附件(如:蓄能器)等集合而成。与实现同样原理要求的常规液压系统相比,它具有结构紧凑、体积小、重量轻、效率高、性能可靠、外形美观、无泄漏、价格便宜等优点。本公司所生产的微型液压动力单元目前已广泛应用于汽车工程、汽保设备、机床机具、仓储物流、医疗器械、建筑机械及生产线控制等行业,正逐渐被越来越多的技术人员所认识并使用。

  微型液压动力单元分为上置式液压动力单元、非上置式液压动力单元和柜式液压动力单元。液压动力单元按布置方式分为上置式、非上置式和柜式。泵组布置在邮箱之上的布置方式成为上置式。将组布置在底座或地基上的液压动力源称为非上置式。将泵组合邮箱整体置于封闭型柜体内的结构称为柜式液压动力源。

  动力单元用途:举升机动力单元,升降平台动力单元,摩托动力单元,卡车尾板起落,自卸车辆,防爆电机动力,超高压动力单元等用途广泛。使用形式:手动动力单元,电动动力单元,液控动力单元等多种方式。小型液压站,集成电控系统。适用范围广泛,尤其在立式加工中心配套需单一回路控制的场合。夹紧动作: 按下夹紧,液压站A口出油,B口回油,到达用户设定压力后,进入保压;松开动作: 按下松开,液压站B口出油,A口回油,到达用户设定压力后,系统停止;卸荷动作(可选): 按下卸荷,全部失电。A、B油口压力泄掉,电机停止;1、 外观精致、体积紧凑2、 省电节能  到达设定压力,液压站自动进入保压状态时,电机停止运行。    并且采用高性能的液控单向阀,保压效果好。3、 安全可靠  控制方式灵活 用户可自行选择手动控制或是机床联机控制。

  性能及原理简介

  液压动力单元是一种用插装阀块把电机、泵、阀、油箱紧凑连接在一起的微型液压动力泵站。于同规格的液压站相比,具有体积小巧,结构紧凑,重量轻,造价低,使用操作简单,维护保养方便等特点。此产品功能齐全,噪音低,运行平稳,效率高,无外泄漏,工作可靠,外形美观,使用寿命长。由于生产批量大,因此不但质量高,而且价格低。作为小型液压缸,液压马达的动力源非常适合,广泛应用于工程机械,汽车,农机,机床,医疗,卫生环保,液压机具,升降平台,自动化等行业。本系列产品靠油泵启动上升,电磁止回阀实现下降,附加应急下降和下降调速功能,可用于皮革机械液压动力单元,电缆机械液压动力单元,叉车用液压动力单元等。公司可以根据客户的要求进行功能设计。


本文网址:http://www.nbzh-tiandi.com/product/754.html

关键词:宁波液压阀,液压阀批发,液压阀直销

上一篇:液压阀厂家
下一篇:液压阀价格

最近浏览:

联系方式:

联系人:曹敬山 13586888865   

总经理:林福明 13906696281

电话:0574-86301550    传真:0574-86301629

邮箱:cjs@nb-tiandi.com   77398661@qq.com

宁波市镇海区蟹浦镇镇浦路6007号

叉车动力单元

  • 在线客服
  • 联系电话
    13906696281
  • 在线留言
  • 手机网站
  • 在线咨询
    欢迎给我们留言
    请在此输入留言内容,我们会尽快与您联系。
    姓名
    联系人
    电话
    座机/手机号码
    邮箱
    邮箱
    地址
    地址